TV channel, how and where to watch or live stream La Liga 2022-2023 for free in your country

Atlético Madrid will visit athletic club Saturday at the San Mames stadium in Bilbao during the 9th day of 2022-23 La Liga season. Find out everything there is to know about this exciting Spanish League match, like when the match kicks off and how to watch or stream it live online for free in your country. If you are in the United States, you can connect to FuboTV (free trial).

Third-placed Athletic Club want to stay close to Real Madrid and Barcelonawho will compete on Sunday in a new edition of The classic. The team coached by Ernesto Valverde has four games unbeaten, with three wins and a draw.

Atletico Madrid are also close to leaders Real Madrid and Barcelona. After a disappointing home draw with Club Brugge in the 2022-23 UEFA Champions League, Diego SimeoneThe team will be looking for their 6th victory in the 2022-2023 La Liga season.

Athletic Club vs Atletico Madrid: Kick-off time

Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
Australia: 6:00 a.m. (Sunday)
Bangladesh: 1:00 a.m. (Sunday)
Belgium: 9:00 p.m.
Brazil: 4:00 p.m.
Cameroon: 20:00
Canada: 3:00 p.m. ET
Costa Rica: 1:00 p.m.
Croatia: 9:00 p.m.
Denmark: 9:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
Egypt: 9:00 p.m.
France: 9:00 p.m.
Germany: 9:00 p.m.
Ghana: 7:00 p.m.
India: 00:30 (Sunday)
Indonesia: 3:00 a.m. (Sunday)
Iran: 10:30 p.m.
Ireland: 20:00
Israel: 10:00 p.m.
Italy: 9:00 p.m.
Jamaica: 2:00 p.m.
Japan: 4:00 a.m. (Sunday)
Kenya: 10:00 p.m.
Malaysia: 3:00 a.m. (Sunday)
Mexico: 2:00 p.m.
Morocco: 20:00
Netherlands: 9:00 p.m.
New Zealand: 8:00 a.m. (Sunday)
Nigeria: 20:00
Norway: 9:00 p.m.
Poland: 9:00 p.m.
Portugal: 20:00
Qatar: 10:00 p.m.
Saudi Arabia: 10:00 p.m.
Senegal: 7:00 p.m.
Serbia: 9:00 p.m.
Singapore: 3:00 a.m. (Sunday)
South Africa: 9:00 p.m.
South Korea: 4:00 a.m. (Sunday)
Spain: 9:00 p.m.
Sweden: 9:00 p.m.
Swiss: 9:00 p.m.
Tanzania: 10:00 p.m.
Trinidad and Tobago: 15:00
Tunisia: 20:00
Uganda: 10:00 p.m.
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: 11:00 PM
UK: 20:00
United States: 3:00 p.m. ET

Athletic Club vs Atletico Madrid: TV Channel and Live Stream

Argentina: Star+, ESPN Argentina
Australia: Optimus Sports
Bangladesh: T Sports
Belgium: Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
Brazil: Star+, NOW NET and Claro, ESPN, GUIGO
Cameroon: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Canada: TSN app, TSN.ca
Costa Rica: Sky HD, Vix+
Croatia: Arena Sport 6 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
Ecuador: ESPN, Star+
Egypt: beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, free
Germany: DAZNDAZN1
Ghana: 7SuperSport Maximo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
India: Sports18 HD, Sports18, Voot Select
Indonesia: beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
International: bet365
Iran: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English
Ireland: FreeSports TV UK, LaLigaTV
Italy: DAZN
Jamaica: ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Japan: DAZNWOWOW live
Kenya: SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Anywhere, Sky HD
Morocco: TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports HD 1
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: SuperSport Maximo 1, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
Norway: TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Qatar: beIN Sports English, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Saudi Arabia: beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Senegal: DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Laliga ROA
Serbia: Sports Arena 1P
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv App, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 1
Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Laliga UHD, Movistar Laliga, Movistar Laliga 2
Sweden: C More Football, Discovery+, C More Sweden
Swiss: Sport Blue 5, Sport Blue, Sport Blue 2
Tanzania: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
Tunisia: beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports Premium 1
Uganda: SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
UK: FreeSports TV UK, LaLigaTV
United States: FuboTV (free trial)ESPN Sports, ESPN Sports+, ESPN+

Comments are closed.